WAINWRIGHT GARDEN DESIGN
 
Home
Services
Portfolio
FAQs
References
Links
Contact
 

 

Links

Alex Relph, metal sculpture work, www.alexrelph.co.uk

Jonathan Garratt, potter, www.jonathangarratt.com

Lily Sawtell, sculpture and water features, www.lilysawtell.com

Living Leaves, www.livingleaves.co.uk

Kemp Sails, off the peg and made to measure shade sails, www.kempsails.com

Modern Metals, Stainless steel and aluminium planters, www.modernmetals.co.uk

Society of Garden Designers, www.sgd.org.uk

Stephen Quallington, Landscaping and garden construction, www.londongardens.net

Back to Front Exterior Design, House exterior transformation, www.backtofrontexteriordesign.com

AnsteyDesign, Graphic Design and communication studio, www.ansteydesign.co.uk

 

Contact Susan on 01420 542883 or 07957 631569 or hello@wainwrightgardens.co.uk

   
 
left bar right bar
designed and maintained by AnsteyDesign Limited